Edit or remove your listing
Enter the email you used when you listed your business. We'll send you a link that works for 24 hours.
One step left: confirm your email address so we can check your listing.
Claim or remove an unclaimed listing
We will email a one-time link to the business email address shown on the listing. Open it from that inbox to claim the listing (check, edit and keep it) or to have it removed. The link works for 3 days.